IBAI Election Results – 2022

IBAI Election Results - 2022
Monday,19th September 2022

All Members 

Greetings from IBAI !.

At the IBAI’s Annual General Meeting held on September 16, 2022, following new Directors have been elected for filling up vacancies on IBAI Board:

1. Mr. Surender Kumar Tonk, representing M/S Advance Life Insurance Brokers Pvt. Ltd. Ghaziabad,  re-elected as Director from the North Zone. 

2. Mr. Anuraag Kaul, representing M/S  J K Insurance Brokers Ltd. Noida elected as Director from North Zone.  

3. Mr. Sanjeev Gujral, representing M/S Goodx Insurance Brokers Pvt. Ltd., New Delhi, elected as Director from North Zone. 

4. Mr.Pavinjit Singh Dhingra, representing M/S Prudent Insurance Brokers Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai, elected as Director from West Zone 

Our heartiest congratulations to all the winners and warm welcome to the newly elected Brokers from the North and West zones. 

Best regards,


Sundaram Varadan

Director & Hon. Secretary